Sunday, 6 May 2018

  • Arrive Lihue Airport on the Island of Kaua’i, group transfers to our first hotel The 4.5-star Marriott Resort Kaua’i right on the ocean beach staying 5 nights

Monday, 7 May 2018

  • Welcome Champagne Breakfast where the teams will be introduced
  • Round 1: Playing The Ocean Course at Hokuala (Return transfers provided)
  • After golf PaR nz hosts Happy Hour and Pu Pu’s (Hawaiian for canapes)

Tuesday, 8 May 2018

  • Round 2: Play Poipu Golf Course (Return transfers provided)

Wednesday, 9 May 2018

  • Round 3: Play Puakea Golf Course (Return transfers provided)

Thursday, 10 May 2018

  • Free day to enjoy the island, our recommendations
  • Another game of golf, this time play Wailua GC (A hidden gem by Bing Crosby)
  • Go action adventure – mountain climbing, kayaking or zip lining, coffee tours
  • Film locations for the movie buffs – Jurassic Park, The Descendants, Raiders of the Lost Ark, Pirates of the Caribbean, Soul Surfer, Tropic Thunder and an oldie South Pacific!

Friday, 11 May 2018

  • Round 4: Playing The Ocean Course at Hokuala
  • After golf we transfer to the northern part of the island, staying 4 nights in the luxurious 5-star St Regis Hotel – this property is truly paradise.

Saturday, 12 May 2018

  • Enjoy a FREE DAY at the resort – a sunset walk is a must or a visit to the local botanical gardens!

Sunday, 13 May 2018

  • Round 5: Play golf at the resort on Princeville Makai Golf Course – spectacular ocean views

Monday, 14 May 2018

  • Round 5: Play golf at the resort on Princeville Makai Golf Course – Hawaiian golf at its best!
  • Farewell Dinner at The St Regis Resort

Tuesday, 15 May 2018

  • Departures back to Lihue Airport for international connections home